State Coordinating Committee Contact Information 

Alabama alabama@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Arkansas arkansas@poorpeoplescampaign.org
California california@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Colorado colorado@poorpeoplescampaign.org
DC washingtondc@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Florida florida@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Illinois illinois@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Indiana indiana@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Iowa iowa@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Kansas kansas@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Kentucky kentucky@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Louisiana louisiana@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Maine maine@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Maryland maryland@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Massachusetts massachusetts@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Michigan michigan@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Mississippi mississippi@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Missouri missouri@poorpeoplescampaign.org
New Hampshire newhampshire@poorpeoplescampaign.org
New York newyork@poorpeoplescampaign.org
North Carolina northcarolina@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Ohio ohio@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Oregon oregon@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Pennsylvania pennsylvania@poorpeoplescampaign.org
South Carolina southcarolina@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Utah utah@poorpeoplescampaign.org
Washington washington@poorpeoplescampaign.org
West Virginia westvirginia@poorpeoplescampaign.org