Poor People's Campaign
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
October 8 @ 7:30 pm8:30 pm EDT

Alabama Senate Town Hall — Thursday, October 8, 6:30PM CT / 7:30PM ET: The Alabama Poor People’s Campaign is hosting a Senate Town Hall focused on policies that affect the over 2 million poor and low-income residents, where candidates will answer questions from Alabamians on issues of systemic racism, poverty, voting rights, healthcare, poverty wages and more.